Youth Services Implementation: Master Participant Roster August 3, 2021

Steering Committee (SC)

Co-Conveners:

Mark Boilard, Director of Youth Residential Services Annie Willis, Chief of Education and Head of School

Members:

Rob Calla, House Manager
Millie Fanfan, Associate Director
Geoff Garfinkle, Director of Community and Vocational Education
Jalisa Huston, House Manager
Jen Magnuson, Chief of Clinical Services
Todd Miller, Consulting Psychologist
Julie Murphy, Education Manager
Kim Saad, Director of Quality Assurance
Maureen Mitchell-Tardiff, Director of Education Services

Training Work Group (TWG)

Co-Conveners:

Rich Burke, Associate Director Michael Clontz, Chief of Administration

Members:

Michelle Dinsmore, Manager of SLP Steve Hylan, Director of Training and Professional Development Peggy Kilpatrick, Manager of Staff Recruitment Shawn Massak, Vocational Education Manager Geofrey Mukuye, RA Reggie Supris, House Manager Dithan Tuhairwe, RA

Policy and Practice Portfolio Work Group (P3)

Co-Conveners:

Amy Gramling, Associate Director Fabiana Fickett, Director of Behavioral Services

Members:

Tracena Barnwell, Quality Assurance Specialist
Mark Boilard, Director of Youth Residential Services
Kady Curry, House Manager
Mohamed Masoud, Supervisor (Weekend)
Sarah Matovu, RA
Michelle McGonagle, Director of Mental Health Services
Nicole Rogers, Teacher
Hassan Ssebuliba, RA
Brianna Williams, ARM